DENNY MOROUSE
Virtuoso Saxophonist/Composer/Arranger
HomePressBIOPhoto GalleryShowsDenny's CDsDiscographyContact Us


Performance Schedule


2013
January

New York City to mix the new CD

April

Hawaii - Island of Kauai   CD Release Concert and Party        Dates TBD

May

Tuesday, May 14    Time : 7-9 pm                      Plaza del Sol, Tulsa

June

Tuesday, June 11   Time 7-9 pm                      Plaza del Sol, Tulsa

Saturday, June 22 nd  6:30-8:30            Greenwood Section, Tulsa OK
​               JUNETEENTH CELBRATION  2013

Also in 2013

CD Release Concerts and Parties are being planned in New York City, where Denny lived for thirty-five years, and in Pittsburgh, PA, Denny's hometown.

2012
May

Saturday, May 12    10:00am                       Walk and Roll for ALS Awareness          
                                                                     University of Tulsa  

Thursday, May 24    6:30pm                        Tulsa Historical Society

June

Tuesday, June 19    5:30pm                        Gilcrease Museum


July

Wednesday, July 4                                     4th of July Fireworks Show


August

Wednesday-Sunday, August 8-12              New York City for pre-production
                                                                    work on new his CD 

Thursday, August 23                                  UCO Jazz Lab, Edmond    
                                                                      with William Buthod

October

Tuesday, October 16    7pm                       Plaza del Sol, Tulsa NEW!

Mid-October - Denny will be in NYC recording his next CD

POSTPONED - TO BE RESCHEDULED